The Partners

California Department of Social Service
Angie Schwartz, Deputy Director, Children and Family Services Division

County Welfare Directors Association of California
Cathy Senderling-McDonald, Executive Director

The Judicial Council of California
Charlene Depner, Director, Center for Families, Children and the Courts

Conrad N. Hilton Foundation
Angela LoBue, Senior Program Officer, Foster Youth Initiative

Walter S. Johnson Foundation (Administered by Whittier Trust)
Yali Lincroft, Program Officer

Zellerbach Family Foundation
Amy Price, Program Executive

Casey Family Programs
Dana E. Blackwell, Senior Director, California Strategic Consulting

Reissa Foundation
Scott Koch, Executive Director

The Ralph M. Parsons Foundation
Piper Kamins, Program Officer